Hello Everyone – It’s Scully Here!

Well, since I finally made it home, I thought I’d rush around and get a few things ready. It seems that there were so many preparations for the overseas trip, that very little in the way of preparing for life at home was accomplished. So, with only a few hours until the big arrival…

 

I started with my favorite place…..

 (keep scrolling down)

 

 

 

  IMG_8090

 The backyard of course!  

 

Then I put some necessities out…   I personally think that these two go together….

 

 

 

 

  IMG_8101

         

 

 

IMG_8127

 

There were a few things I’m not sure where they came from….. Africa???

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8124

 

 So hey, Cooper!  I think I’m ready for you!

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8120

 

Just remember one thing…   

Even though you got your own room…

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8092

 

I’m the princess around here!

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8097

Just joking…  

I had you a little scared, didn’t I?

Really…..

 

 

 

 

 

WELCOME HOME COOPER!

I love you so much already

 and I don’t even know you yet! 🙂

(See yesterday’s blog for arrival info.)